Skip to product information
1 of 5

Niviuk

Niviuk Koyot 4 beginner paraglider

Niviuk Koyot 4 beginner paraglider

Regular price €2.199,00 EUR
Regular price €3.249,00 EUR Sale price €2.199,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color

An ideal sail for a beginner on a small budget. The reputation of the Koyot4 paraglider is well established, hundreds of students have learned to fly thanks to this sail.

Experience your beginnings to the fullest with the Koyot 4, the best companion to launch you into the exciting world of paragliding and become a true explorer of the sky, in a safe, easy and reliable way.

The best possible start. An accessible wing with reassuring and intuitive piloting that helps you progress, acquire experience, knowledge and gain all the confidence necessary to calmly enjoy the pleasure of flying.

Its “muffled” behavior guarantees ease and softness: light when inflating, easy and balanced in the air, soft when landing, with precise control for the pilot, the latter can thus progress effectively in his different learning phases.

It offers you the best assets for the learning and progression phases. A very accessible and efficient wing thanks to intuitive handling and responsiveness that facilitates adapted control by the pilot, whatever the situation in which it finds itself. The wing is designed to give the pilot confidence as he progresses and to achieve his objectives quickly, in complete safety.

Passive safety results from the new and optimized design of the wing, which aims above all to ensure stability in all phases of flight. This is a very easy wing to fly and whose responses to commands are more progressive than the Koyot 3. Consequently, after all the maneuvers tested within the framework of the EN standard, the wing resumes its flight, quickly stabilizes and continues its flight.

The Koyot 4 is also more comfortable in turbulent conditions where it offers great stability and penetration into the wind that is unprecedented at this level of accessibility.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Niviuk

Parapente débutant Niviuk Koyot 4

Parapente débutant Niviuk Koyot 4

Prix habituel €2.199,00 EUR
Prix habituel €3.249,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €2.199,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur

Une voile idéale pour un débutant avec petit budget. La réputation du parapente Koyot4 n'est plus à faire, des centaines d'élèves ont appris à voler grace à cette voile. 

Vivez pleinement vos débuts avec la Koyot 4, la meilleure compagne pour vous lancer dans le monde passionnant du parapente et devenir un véritable explorateur du ciel, de manière sûre, facile et fiable.

Les meilleurs débuts possibles. Une aile accessible avec un pilotage rassurant et intuitif qui aide à progresser, à acquérir l'expérience, les connaissances et prendre toute la confiance nécessaire pour apprécier sereinement le plaisir de voler.

Son comportement « feutré », garantit de la facilité et de la douceur : légère au gonflage, facile et équilibrée en l’air, douce à l’atterrissage, avec un contrôle précis pour le pilote, ce dernier peut ainsi progresser efficacement dans ses différentes phases d'apprentissage.

Elle vous offre les meilleurs atouts pour les phases d’apprentissage et de progression. Une aile très accessible et efficace grâce à une maniabilité intuitive et une réactivité qui facilite un contrôle adapté par le pilote, quelle que soit la situation dans laquelle elle se trouve. L’aile est conçue pour donner confiance au pilote au fur et à mesure de ses progrès et pour atteindre rapidement ses objectifs, en toute sécurité.

La sécurité passive résulte de la conception nouvelle et optimisée de l’aile, qui vise avant tout à assurer la stabilité dans toutes les phases de vol. Il s’agit d’une voile très facile à piloter et dont les réponses aux commandes sont plus progressives que la Koyot 3. Par conséquent, après toutes les manœuvres testées dans le cadre de la norme EN, l’aile reprend son vol, se stabilise rapidement et poursuit son vol.

La Koyot 4 est également plus confortable en conditions turbulentes où elle offre une grande stabilité et une pénétration face au vent inédite à ce niveau d’accessibilité.

Afficher tous les détails