Skip to product information
1 of 3

Niviuk

Niviuk Arrow P cocoon harness

Niviuk Arrow P cocoon harness

Regular price €1.599,00 EUR
Regular price €1.980,00 EUR Sale price €1.599,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Cross and walk & fly
The Arrow P was designed for the most demanding walk and fly pilots. An ergonomic and compact harness perfectly suited to cross-country flights and vol-bivouac adventures. Cover long distances on foot or in flight with a stable, light and comfortable harness.

Arrow P, for all pilots
The knowledge we acquired during the development of the Arrow and some Drifter 2 allowed us to design an extremely light cocoon harness with excellent aerodynamics. There Arrow P is very compact and easy to transport.

Thanks to our know-how as well as the optimization of materials, we have been able to develop the Arrow P which is positioned among the lightest harnesses on the market, without compromising on the characteristics of the reference models. Extensive research has been carried out in terms of structures, materials, durability and resistance. This is remarkable teamwork aimed at offering the best products on all levels.

There Arrow P is available from 1.67 kg , the ideal choice for walk & fly enthusiasts. As with our other products in the P Series range, we have used lightweight materials. The cocoon is partly made of D70, a light and tear-resistant fabric and the rest of light Lycra for elasticity. The inflatable rear profiling is made of Skytex 27 gr on the inside and Dokdo 32g/m2 on the outside.

There 3D modeling of the seat allowed us to develop an extremely comfortable harness. Its ergonomic structure is adapted to the needs of the pilot above all. The triangulation used allows for optimized stability, which leads to more comfort and increased efficiency in accelerated flight phases.

Technical data


S M L
WEIGHT kg 1.69 * 1.71 * 1.87 *
PILOT SIZE cm 160 - 172 170 - 182 178 - 195
BACK LENGTH cm 60 60 64
SEAT BASE WIDTH cm 33 33 35
LENGTH cm 49 50 55
UPPER COCKPIT POCKET L 0.05 0.05 0.05
COCKPIT BOTTOM POCKET L 0.025 0.025 0.025
UNDER SEAT POCKET VOLUME L 4 4 5
REAR POCKET VOLUME L 17 17 20
VOLUME OF 'NOSE' POCKET L 6 6 7
PARACHUTE POCKET VOLUME L 4 - 6 4 - 6 4 - 6
CARABINER DISTANCE cm 41 - 43 41 - 43 43 - 45
MAX LOAD kg 120 120 120
APPROVAL
IN
IN
IN
PROTECTION APPROVED EN/LTF EN/LTF EN/LTF
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Niviuk

Sellette cocon Niviuk Arrow P

Sellette cocon Niviuk Arrow P

Prix habituel €1.599,00 EUR
Prix habituel €1.980,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €1.599,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Cross et marche & vol
La Arrow P a été conçue pour les pilotes de marche et vol les plus exigeants. Une sellette ergonomique et compacte parfaitement adaptée aux vols de cross comme aux aventures vol bivouacs. Parcourez de grandes distances à pied où en vol avec une sellette stable, légère et confortable.

Arrow P, pour tous les pilotes
Les connaissances que nous avons acquises au cours du développement de la Arrow et de la Drifter 2 nous ont permis de concevoir une sellette cocon extrêmement légère avec un excellent aérodynamisme. La Arrow P est très compacte et facile à transporter.

Grâce à notre savoir-faire ainsi qu’à l’optimisation des matériaux, nous avons pu développer la Arrow P qui se positionne parmi les sellettes les plus légères du marché, sans faire de compromis sur les caractéristiques des modèles de référence. Des recherches poussées ont été menées en termes de structures, de matériaux, de durabilité et de résistance. Il s’agit d’un travail d’équipe remarquable visant à proposer les meilleurs produits sur tous les plans

La Arrow P est disponible à partir de 1,67 kg, le choix idéal pour les amateurs de marche & vol. Comme pour nos autres produits de la gamme P Series, nous avons utilisé des matériaux légers. Le cocon est en partie confectionné en D70, un tissu léger et résistant à la déchirure et le reste en Lycra léger pour l’élasticité. Le profilage arrière gonflable est fait en Skytex 27 gr à l'intérieur en Dokdo 32g/m2 à l'extérieur.

La modélisation 3D de l’assise nous a permis de développer une sellette extrêmement confortable. Sa structure ergonomique est adaptée aux besoins du pilote avant tout. La triangulation utilisée permet d’avoir une stabilité optimisée, ce qui induit plus de confort et une efficacité accrue dans les phases de vol accéléré.

Données techniques


S M L
POIDS kg 1,69 * 1,71 * 1,87 *
TAILLE DU PILOT cm 160 - 172 170 - 182 178 - 195
LONGUEUR DU DOS cm 60 60 64
BASE DE SIÈGE LARGEUR cm 33 33 35
LONGUEUR cm 49 50 55
POCHE SUPÉRIEURE DU COCKPIT L 0,05 0,05 0,05
POCHE DE FOND DU COCKPIT L 0,025 0,025 0,025
VOLUME POCHE SOUS SIÈGE L 4 4 5
VOLUME DE LA POCHE ARRIÈRE L 17 17 20
VOLUME DE 'NOSE' POCHE L 6 6 7
VOLUME DU POCHE PARACHUTE L 4 - 6 4 - 6 4 - 6
DISTANCE DU MOUSQUETON cm 41 - 43 41 - 43 43 - 45
CHARGE MAX. kg 120 120 120
HOMOLOGATION
EN
EN
EN
HOMOLOGATION PROTECTION EN/LTF EN/LTF EN/LTF
Afficher tous les détails