Skip to product information
1 of 8

Advance

Advance Strapless 3 thong harness

Advance Strapless 3 thong harness

Regular price €459,00 EUR
Regular price €469,00 EUR Sale price €459,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The STRAPLESS 3 is designed for hikers and mountaineers who don't compromise on weight and volume. The purist STRAPLESS 3 is certified for a maximum weight of 110 kg.

It is possible to add a removable airbag.

LIGHT

Lighter, lighter, STRAPLESS 3

The STRAPLESS 3 was manufactured according to the motto “As much as necessary, as little as possible”. Which means that the ultralight harness is reduced to the essential elements. Thanks to the comfortable leg straps and a very upright seating position, which avoids any unpleasant tipping backwards with a heavy backpack, the STRAPLESS 3 is particularly comfortable in flight, despite its sleek design.

SIMPLE

Simple handling

It's not just the construction of the STRAPLESS 3 that is simple, its handling is just as simple: Equipped with light straps that allow it to be held perfectly before takeoff, even without a backpack. You then close the Getup system, then simply hang the paraglider securely using the EASY CONNECT SYSTEM LIGHT – and off you go!

PRACTICAL

Square, practical, perfect...

The STRAPLESS 3 is delivered in a lightweight ADVANCE carrying bag and can be folded compactly in just a few steps. With its flat volume, it will undoubtedly find its place in any backpack, no matter how small. Also practical: the speedkit is already pre-assembled.

TECHNICAL DATA

STRAPLESS 3 M
Driver Size cm 155-190
Waist strap width cm 42
Weight of the harness kg 0.225
Protection weight kg 0.220
Carabiner weights kg 0.044
Accelerator weight kg 0.025
Airbag approval NFL 2-565-20
Fifth wheel approval EN 1651:2018+A1:2020 / 110 kg
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Advance

Sellette string Advance Strapless 3

Sellette string Advance Strapless 3

Prix habituel €459,00 EUR
Prix habituel €469,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €459,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La STRAPLESS 3 est conçue pour les randonneurs et les alpinistes qui ne font aucun compromis sur le poids et le volume. La puriste STRAPLESS 3 est certifiée pour un poids maximal de 110 kg.

Il est possible d'ajouter un Airbag amovible.

LÉGÈRE

Légère, plus légère, STRAPLESS 3

La STRAPLESS 3 a été fabriquée selon la devise «Autant que nécessaire, aussi peu que possible». Ce qui veut dire que la sellette ultralégère est réduite aux éléments essentiels. Grâce aux cuissardes agréables et à une position assise bien droite, qui évite tout basculement désagréable en arrière avec un sac à dos pesant, la STRAPLESS 3 est particulièrement confortable en vol, malgré son design épuré.

SIMPLE

Un maniement simple

Il n’y a pas que la construction de la STRAPLESS 3 qui soit simple, son maniement l’est tout autant : Equipée avec de bretelles légères qui lui permettent de se tenir parfaitement avant le décollage, même sans sac à dos. On ferme ensuite le système Getup, puis on accroche simplement le parapente en toute sécurité grâce au EASY CONNECT SYSTEM LIGHT – et c’est parti!

 

PRATIQUE

Carrée, pratique, parfaite ...

La STRAPLESS 3 est livrée dans un sac de transport léger ADVANCE et se laisse plier de manière compacte en quelques gestes seulement. Avec son volume plat, elle trouvera sans aucun doute sa place dans n’importe quel sac à dos, si petit soit-il. Pratique aussi: le speedkit est déjà prémonté.

 

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

STRAPLESS 3 M
Taille du pilote cm 155-190
Largeur sangle ventrale cm 42
Poids de la sellette kg 0.225
Poids de la protection kg 0.220
Poids mousquetons kg 0.044
Poids accélérateur kg 0.025
Homologation airbag NfL 2-565-20
Homologation sellette EN 1651:2018+A1:2020 / 110 kg
Afficher tous les détails