Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sup'Air

Supair Altirando lite XL harness

Supair Altirando lite XL harness

Regular price €599,00 EUR
Regular price €1.060,00 EUR Sale price €599,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LIGHTNESS, COMFORT,

PASSIVE SAFETY & PRE-INFLATED AIRBAG


The ALTIRANDOLITE is a reversible, comfortable and lightweight harness. It meets the expectations of walk & fly pilots and travel enthusiasts. It is also very suitable for on-site flights with light equipment. With its pre-inflated airbag, it has all the advantages of a harness with effective passive safety from takeoff.

LIGHTNESS, COMFORT, PASSIVE SAFETY & PRE-INFLATED AIRBAG

The ALTIRANDO LITE is a reversible, comfortable and lightweight harness. It meets the expectations of walk & fly pilots and travel enthusiasts. It is also very suitable for on-site flights with light equipment. With its pre-inflated airbag, it has all the advantages of a harness with effective passive safety from takeoff.

The ALTIRANDO LITE offers a level of comfort, simplicity and functionality never before achieved for such compactness and lightness:

  • Excellent back support with tilt adjustment
  • Seated position on very stable platform
  • Reversible bag with approved airbag protection,
  • Integrated emergency container.

The Altirando Lite is a harness combining robustness and lightness thanks in particular to a choice of robust and lightweight materials as well as a simplified and optimized design. A reversible walking and flying harness designed for walking with an accessorized bag, and for flying with a new design to increase the pleasure of flying. The ideal tool for traveling light and well equipped.

It has a new pre-formed airbag straight out of the bag thanks to the Nitinol arch. This airbag is effective from takeoff. The Altirando Lite enjoys very satisfactory performance in impact tests. A reworked bag volume compared to the ALTIRANDO 3 makes it more compact and adapts to the light sails on the market.

The Altirando Lite has a hybrid chassis with the advantages of a harness with board and leg straps for piloting comfort and pleasant, easy and safe flight behavior. The harness is closed using two frame/loop buckles: simple, quick and safe.

Flight behavior of a so-called progression harness, with significant passive safety. Getting seated is easy and intuitive. The entire harness is stable without completely restricting the sail. The accelerator is easy to implement thanks to the suitable placement of the pulleys.


Available sizes: XL

Weight: 2920 g in size Medium

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sup'Air

Sellette Reversible Supair Altirando lite XL

Sellette Reversible Supair Altirando lite XL

Prix habituel €599,00 EUR
Prix habituel €1.060,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €599,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

LÉGÈRETÉ, CONFORT,

SÉCURITÉ PASSIVE & AIRBAG PRÉ-GONFLÉ


L’ALTIRANDOLITE est une sellette réversible, confortable et légère. Elle répond aux attentes des pilotes de marche & vol et adeptes de voyages. Elle est également très adaptée aux vols sur site avec un équipement léger. Avec son Airbag pré-gonflé, elle présente tous les atouts d’une sellette avec une sécurité passive efficace dès le décollage.

LÉGÈRETÉ, CONFORT, SÉCURITÉ PASSIVE & AIRBAG PRÉ-GONFLÉ

L’ALTIRANDO LITE est une sellette réversible, confortable et légère. Elle répond aux attentes des pilotes de marche & vol et adeptes de voyages. Elle est également très adaptée aux vols sur site avec un équipement léger. Avec son Airbag pré-gonflé, elle présente tous les atouts d’une sellette avec une sécurité passive efficace dès le décollage.

L'ALTIRANDO LITE offre un niveau de confort, de simplicité et de fonctionnalité jamais atteint pour une telle compacité et légèreté :

  • Excellent maintien du dos avec réglage de l'inclinaison
  • Position assise sur plateau très stable
  • Sac réversible avec protection airbag homologuée,
  • Container secours intégré.

L’Altirando Lite est une sellette alliant robustesse et légèreté grâce notamment à un choix de matériaux robustes et légers ainsi qu’une conception simplifiée et optimisée. Une sellette de marche et vol réversible conçue pour la marche avec un sac accessoirisé, et pour le vol avec une conception nouvelle pour accroitre le plaisir de vol. L’outil idéal pour voyager léger et bien équipé.

Elle possède un nouvel airbag préformé dès la sortie du sac grâce à l’arceau en Nitinol. Cet airbag est efficace dès le décollage. L’Altirando Lite jouit de performances très satisfaisantes aux tests d’impacts. Un volume de sac retravaillé par rapport à l’ALTIRANDO 3 permet de gagner en compacité et de s’adapter aux voiles légères du marché.

L’Altirando Lite dispose d’un châssis hybride présentant les avantages d’une sellette à planchette et à cuissardes pour un confort de pilotage et un comportement en vol plaisant, facile et en sécurité. La fermeture de la sellette s’effectue par deux boucles cadres/passants : simple, rapide et sûr.

Comportement en vol d’une sellette dite de progression, avec un sécurité passive importante. Le passage assis est aisé et intuitif. L’ensemble de la sellette est stable sans brider complètement la voile. L’accélérateur est facile de mise en œuvre grâce au placement adapté des poulies.


Tailles disponibles: XL

Poids : 2920 g en taille Medium

Afficher tous les détails