Skip to product information
1 of 6

Niviuk

Niviuk Kargo 160 ND carrying bag

Niviuk Kargo 160 ND carrying bag

Regular price €99,00 EUR
Regular price €112,00 EUR Sale price €99,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new Kargo ND is the ideal bag for all your flight equipment including sail, harness and accessories. Designed to meet the specific needs of pilots, the three sizes 90, 130 and 160 make it possible to meet all requests. Suitable for school and intermediate wings with a progression harness. The ergonomic design makes this carrying bag comfortable and easy to use, you will be able to fully concentrate on your experience.

Product Details

✓ Ultimate comfort
Thanks to Niviuk research, development and manufacturing processes, we are able to offer you this ergonomic and comfortable model. The most durable materials have been used to optimally protect your equipment. The modern design adapts perfectly to all body shapes by providing better weight distribution, promoting general mobility and improving the rider experience in terms of comfort and functionality.

✓ Easy and quick storage
Main zipper opening provides easy access to contents, adjustable exterior straps allow for volume and load adjustment.

✓ Specific features adapted to your needs
- The adjustable straps adapt perfectly to all body shapes.
- AirMesh foam at the points of contact with the body (shoulders and back).
- Adjustable straps on the front and back for optimal comfort and freedom of movement.
- Zipped exterior pocket to store your personal belongings. The interior is divided into three parts: another small zipped pocket as well as a mesh with two compartments.
- Mesh compartment on the left outer side, very spacious and easy to access. Ideal for your water bag and hydration hose.
- Top handle to easily carry the bag with one hand.

✓ Everything in its place
Its vertical design adapts perfectly and comfortably to your back while optimizing the use of space and maximizing the available capacity. Make the most of your adventures with this carry bag that will allow you to transport all your flight equipment.

✓ Volume and durability
With the Kargo 160 you will transport your flight equipment with complete confidence and peace of mind that the contents are perfectly protected. This durable carrying bag has a capacity of 160 L. The transparent exterior pocket allows you to display your name and address.
Size 160
Weight 1078 g
Volume 160L
Height 100cm
Width 70cm
Depth 40cm
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Niviuk

Sac de portage Niviuk Kargo 160 ND

Sac de portage Niviuk Kargo 160 ND

Prix habituel €99,00 EUR
Prix habituel €112,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €99,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le nouveau Kargo ND est le sac idéal pour l’ensemble de votre matériel de vol incluant voile, sellette et accessoires. Conçu pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des pilotes, les trois tailles 90, 130 et 160 permettent de répondre à toutes les demandes. Adapté aux ailes école et intermédiaires avec une sellette progression. Le design ergonomique rendant ce sac de portage confortable et facile à utiliser, vous pourrez vous concentrer pleinement sur votre expérience.

 

Détails du produit

✓ Confort ultime
Grâce aux recherches, au développement et aux procédés de fabrication Niviuk, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer ce modèle ergonomique et confortable. Les matériaux les plus durables ont été utilisés afin de protéger votre équipement de façon optimale. Le design moderne s’adapte parfaitement à toutes les morphologies en offrant une meilleure répartition du poids, en favorisant la mobilité générale et en améliorant l’expérience du pilote en termes de confort et de fonctionnalité.

✓ Rangement facile et rapide 
L’ouverture zippée principale permet d’accéder facilement au contenu, les sangles extérieures réglables permettent d’ajuster le volume et la charge. 

✓ Des spécificités adaptées à vos besoins 
- Les bretelles réglables s’adaptent parfaitement à toutes les morphologies.
- Mousse AirMesh au niveau des points de contact avec le corps (épaules et dos).
- Sangles réglables sur le devant et dans le dos pour un confort optimal et une grande liberté de mouvement.
- Poche extérieure zippée pour ranger vos effets personnels. L’intérieur se divise en trois parties : une autre poche zippée de petite taille ainsi qu’un filet avec deux compartiments.
- Compartiment en filet sur le côté extérieur gauche, très spacieux et facile d’accès. Idéal pour votre poche à eau et tuyau d’hydratation.
- Poignée sur le dessus pour transporter facilement le sac d’une main.

✓ Chaque chose à sa place
Sa conception verticale s’adapte parfaitement et confortablement à votre dos tout en optimisant l’utilisation de l’espace et en maximisant la capacité disponible. Profitez pleinement de vos aventures avec ce sac de portage qui vous permettra de transporter tout votre équipement de vol.

✓ Volume et durabilité
Avec le Kargo 160, vous transporterez votre matériel de vol en toute confiance et avec la tranquillité d’esprit que le contenu est parfaitement protégé. Ce sac de portage durable propose une capacité de 160 L. La poche extérieure transparente vous permet d’afficher votre nom et votre adresse.
Taille 160
Poids 1078 g
Volume 160 L
Hauteur  100 cm
Largeur 70 cm
Profondeur 40 cm
Afficher tous les détails